First four centres out of 22 Aford is leading

Aford in four centres:

Enock Chihana: 1552

Democratic Progressive Party

Norman Nyirenda: 500

Peoples Party

Peter Chihana: 324

Peoples Development Movement

Chidumba Mkandawire: 278

In coming, DPP Campaign Chief screaming on phone that he has been left alone at the Tally centre.


Thanks for the update. By the way, what is the total number of registered voters in the constituency?

Popular posts from this blog

Ousmane Owen Munthali 1987-2015, the best of memories

You cant be wrong about Malawi