Rumphi Central Bye Elections

Candidates are;

Norman Nyirenda: Democratic Progressive Party

Enock Chakufwa Chihana: Alliance for Democracy

Peter Chihana: Peoples Development Movement

Chidumba Mkandawire: Peoples Party.

Results are trickling in slowly and updates will be available every ten minutes from 9pm Malawian time or 7pm GMT. Stay tuned to hear Malawis most watched bye-election.


Popular posts from this blog

Ousmane Owen Munthali 1987-2015, the best of memories

You cant be wrong about Malawi